Tuesday, 12 March 2013

GMA wins Best TV Network at 4th NWSSU Student's Choice Awards

GMA Network was hailed as the Best TV Network with Balanced Programming at 2013 Northwest Samar State University (NWSSU) Student's Choice Awards.

For the forth time in a row, 24 Oras named as Best News and Public Affairs Program. Mel Tiangco won Best News and Public Affairs Female Anchor. 
  • Best Investigative Journalism Program - Imbestigador 
  • Best Investigative Journalism Program- Mike Enriquez 
  • Best Magazine Program- Kapuso Mo Jessica Soho 
  • Best Magazine Program Host- Jessica Soho 
  • Best Morning Talk Show- Unang Hirit 
  • Best Morning Talk Show Host- Arnold Clavio 
  • Best Public Service Program Award- Wish Ko Lang 
  • Best Public Service Program Host- Vicky Morales 
  • Best Documentary Program- i-Witness 
  • Best Documentary Program- Kara David 
  • Best Noontime Variety Show- Eat Bulaga 
  • Best Noontime Variety Show- Vic Sotto 
  • Best Comedy Program- Bubble Gang 
  • Best Actress in a Primetime Teleserye- Marian Rivera for Amaya 
  • Best Game Show - Family Feud


Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...


Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites