Wednesday, 28 September 2011

Protege Top 10 Finalists

Meet the Protege Top 10 Finalists. Protégé: The Battle For The Big Break is a 2011 reality-based talent search on Philippine television created by GMA Network. It is hosted by Ogie Alcasid, as the journey host, Dingdong Dantes as gala presenter, and Jennylyn Mercado, the show's reality host.

The "Protege" reveals its first 10 Finalist. And they are Nomer Limatog from Cebu, protege of Rachelle Ann Go, Lirah Bermudez, "Ilongga" Protege of Janno. Jay'R's Protege, Kenneth Monico, Lovely Embuscado for Jaya, Rosalyn Navarro for Imelda Papin, Jensen Tenoso for Claire dela Fuente, Krizza Neri for Aiza Seguerra,  Samanta Felisco for Joey Generoso, So Wat? for Rey Valera and Denise Barbacena for Gloc-9.

Protege Top 10 with their mentors:
1. Nomer Limatog- Rachelle Ann Go- Cebu- Bibong Showstopper
2. Lirah Bermudez- Janno Gibbs- Iloilo- Pop Sweetheart
3. Kenneth Monico- Jay-R- Nueva Ecija- Soul Heartthrob
4. Lovely Embuscado- Jaya- Davao del Sur- The Singing Cinderella
5. Rosalyn Navarro - Imelda Papin- Camarines Sur- Prima Biritera
6. Krizza Neri - Aiza Seguerra- Misamis Oriental- RnB Sistah
7. Jensen Tenoso- Claire dela Fuente- Batangas- Sutlry Charmer
8. Samanta Felisco- Joey Generoso- Marikina- Urban Pop Gurl
9. So Wat?- Rey Valera- Angeles City- Lovesome Foursome
10. Denise Barbacena- Gloc-9- Manila- Sweet Siren


Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...


Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites